This page showcases the latest version of the SfL Map as well as future step-free access. These are both regularly updated to reflect changes to the accessibility of the network. 

Step-Free Map

This map shows the current state of London’s rail accessibility. Unlike existing resources, this map includes both TfL and non-TfL services, making it a single resource for all rail-based transport in Greater London. The boundaries of the map correspond to the extent of the Pay-As-You-Go (PAYG) Oyster Zone. Please note that this includes zones with separate fare structures and Freedom Pass restrictions. 

Also note that this map is now interactive! By clicking on a station blob, you will see additional station-specific information (UNDER CONSTRUCTION). Also, the map includes a toggle button to display future step-free stations.

Latest Update: 12 October 2020: Cockfosters and Selhurst are now step-free to all platforms.

Map Legend

Future Station List

StationLine(s)Expected Date
Existing Elizabeth Line Stations
IlfordTfL Rail/ElizabethLate 2020
Abbey WoodElizabethMid 2021
Acton Main LineTfL Rail/ElizabethMid 2020
Ealing BroadwayTfL Rail/Elizabeth, Central, District, Great WesternMid 2020
West EalingTfL Rail/Elizabeth, Great WesternMid 2020
SouthallTfL Rail/ElizabethLate 2020
Hayes & HarlingtonTfL Rail/Elizabeth, Great WesternLate 2020
West DraytonTfL Rail/Elizabeth, Great WesternMid 2020
New Elizabeth Line Stations
PaddingtonElizabeth, BakerlooMid 2021
Bond StreetElizabethMid 2021
Tottenham Court RoadElizabethMid 2021
FarringdonElizabethMid 2021
Liverpool Street/ MoorgateElizabeth, Northern, Met, Circle, H&CMid 2021
WhitechapelElizabeth, Overground, District, H&CMid 2021
Canary WharfElizabethMid 2021
Custom HouseElizabethMid 2021
WoolwichElizabethMid 2021
Other New Stations
Nine ElmsNorthern2021
Battersea Power StationNorthern2021
Barking RiversideOvergroundDecember 2021
Brent Cross WestThameslink2022
TfL Suburban Station Plan
Harrow-on-the-HillMet, ChilternLate 2020
AmershamMet, ChilternLate 2020
RickmansworthMet, Chiltern2023-2024
IckenhamMet, PiccadillyLate 2020
RuislipMet, Piccadilly2023-2024
OsterleyPiccadillyLate 2020
Sudbury HillPiccadillyLate 2020
Park RoyalPiccadilly2023-2024
North EalingPiccadilly2023-2024
Boston ManorPiccadilly2023-2024
Burnt OakNorthern???
Wimbledon ParkDistrictLate 2020
DebdenCentralLate 2020
Hanger LaneCentral???
Central London Redevelopments
South KensingtonDistrict, Circle2022
Finsbury ParkThameslink, Great Northern2021
DfT Access for All Control Period 5 Stations
Alexandra PalaceGreat NorthernDelayed
Palmers GreenGreat NorthernDelayed
TeddingtonSouth Western2020
DfT Access for All Control Period 6 Stations
Graysc2cBefore 2024
BarnesSouth WesternBefore 2024
StoneleighSouth WesternBefore 2024
Wandsworth TownSouth WesternBefore 2024
IsleworthSouth WesternBefore 2024
Hither GreenSoutheasternBefore 2024
Petts WoodSoutheasternBefore 2024
St Mary CraySoutheasternBefore 2024
Peckham RyeOverground, Southern, Thameslink, SoutheasternBefore 2024
CricklewoodThameslinkBefore 2024
Mill Hill BroadwayThameslinkBefore 2024
CatfordThameslinkBefore 2024
StreathamThameslink, SouthernBefore 2024
Battersea ParkSouthernBefore 2024
Hertford NorthGreat NorthernBefore 2024
Queen’s ParkOverground, BakerlooBefore 2024
South CroydonBefore 2024
Seven SistersOvergroundBefore 2024
OckendonBefore 2024
TootingBefore 2024
Motspur ParkBefore 2024
Hackney DownsOvergroundBefore 2024
Additional Schemes
St MargaretsSouth Western2020
Brent CrossNorthern2022
Elephant & CastleNorthern2021
GreenfordGreat WesternMid 2020
Walthamstow CentralVictoria2022? (speculation)
Notting Hill GateCentral, District, Circle2022? (speculation)